The seven sacraments are a gift from God, instituted by Christ and given to His Church to bring grace to us at all stages of our Christian life.

Sacraments of Christian Initiation

The sacraments of Christian Initiation unite the Christian faithful to Jesus Christ’s body, the Church. The faithful are born anew by Baptism, strengthened through Confirmation, and receive spiritual nourishment through the Eucharist.
        • Sacrament of Baptism
        • Sacrament of Confirmation
        • Sacrament of Eucharist

Sacraments of Healing 
Despite the new life, strength and continual nourishment received through the sacraments of Christian Initiation, we are weakened and even break our communion with Jesus by our sin. The sacraments of Healing reunite us with Jesus and cleanse our body and soul.
  • Sacrament of Reconciliation
  • Sacrament of the Anointing of the Sick

Sacraments at the Service of Communion 

The sacraments of Christian Initiation and Healing are directed toward God and self. The sacraments of at the service of communion give the faithful the grace to service and spread God's salvation to humanity.
        • Sacrament of Marriage
        • Sacrament of Holy Orders